Why should I give this any title.I mean what’s this thing with human behaviour to tag everything, limit the infinity. Why we can’t live without a pattern. Logic, rules this are created to bound the possibilities within us. Remember this world was created from  explosion of a star, so basically we all are stardust( I know I have shamelessly stolen this line from a popular movie). Bob Dylan once said in an interview ( well i cant quote it because i dont remember the exact words, but it goes like this)writing something is not that big a deal, there’s no need for any new literature in this world because enough is written already, unless you have something new to tell. Well probably this another ‘ let’s do something new’ kind of a thing in my life is to introspect whether there is really something new inside me to tell this world or not ( I know I will make a fool out of me in this too).

